tel 02072529270
4 chadwick rd.
london se15 4ra

visible + invisible

department of nostalgia

experience in practice


awards + prizes

selected publications


public art

pastoral technology

what's new


no copyright

anonymous architects

worlds largest architecture practice

the department of nostalgia 

iNViSiBLE_architecture has been involved in the design of, or project management of, or tutoring of many award winning buildings and projects.

Tutored Anam Hasan on 'Desert Fictions Hotel', awarded 'Sustainability Prize' by MAKE architects,2009, awarded 'Sergeant Drawing Prize' at RIBA President's Medals 2009.

Tutored Francesco Belfiore and Wynne Leung awarded the RIBA Bronze Medal 2008 for Invisible University Library. Francesco Belfiore awarded Archiprix Award 2008.

First Prize for ‘innovative social entrepreneurship in third level education’ awarded for Design Communication and Participation course, London Metropolitan University 2005.

Leonardo Award for Berlin Wall Video Project 'Excursions in Blank Space' awarded to Reenie Elliott, October 2000

Allford Hall Monaghan Morris awarded RIBA award for Croydon Surgery, 1999

Jean Nouvel et Associes awarded several prizes for  Lille ‘Triangle des Gare’ 1997

Richard Meier and Ptnrs awardedseveral prizes for Barcelona Museum of Contemporary Art 1996

Emmanuel Colboc + pHiltre awarded first prize for apartment Building in Bercy competition, Paris 1994

Odile Decq and Benoit Cornette awarded first prize for Student Housing Competition, Grenoble 1992

Jean Nouvel awarded first prize for Mediapark Koln Competition 1991

Jean Nouvel awarded second prize for Victoriaversicherung Dusseldorf Competition 1991

Reenie Elliott competition winning entry to 'AHas' competition, Storefront for Art and Architecture, NY 1990

Tod Williams Billie Tsien Assoc awarded first prize for University of Virginia Student Dormitories Competition 1988

Tod Williams Billie Tsien Assoc awarded second prizes for AIA LA Arts Park Competition 1988

Tutorial advice to RIBA Bronze Medal Winner Andrew Yek, 2001; and Commendation winner Guy Scott 2002; and for Runner Up Dan Rowland 2003, and bronze medal winner Ulle Tervo 2004, as well as shortlisted students Michail Floros, Vickram Ramkhelawon and Yi Sun 2007.

Reenie Elliott awarded RIAI Travelling Scholarship Art Gallery Design Competition 1985